Virginia politics, policy and entertainment from the Greater Richmond-Washington Metro Area perspective.

Romney Coming To PWC On Sunday!

jpeg

Here are all the details.

6 Responses to “Romney Coming To PWC On Sunday!”

  1. Lovettsville Lady

    We’re so lucky to live in Virginia and have so many opportunities to see Romney and Ryan!

  2. Ken Reynolds

    But isnt this inconsisntent with PWC Schools policy? Campaigning on school grounds? Peace…….

  3. Ken Reynolds

    I didnt know that Jim. I have never seen political activity on school grounds anywhere in the county. I did pay my wife $50 to vote for McGovern when we first voted in PWC. I know it was a felony, but too late for anyone to do anything about it!!!

    • Lovettsville Lady

      I bet your wife didn’t follow through with it! I know that’s what happened when my neighbor thought he could dictate how she voted. She did as she pleased, and never told him! As I recall, McGovern didn’t quite carry Virginia. He was a good man, just wrong.

    • Ken Reynolds

      She turned out to be far to the left of me after she figured out what politics were all about…………i never dictated anything to her LL……..that is why i had to pay her……….and $50 was a lot then!!!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 184 other followers

