Boulden First Out Of The Gate In Race For PWC Board ’15

Dear Friends,

I am writing you to tell you some very important and exciting news.

After lots of thought and what has literally been many years of contemplation, I have finally decided to throw my hat into the political arena and am exploring a 2015 run for Supervisor for the Woodbridge District here in Prince William County. I do not make this decision lightly. There is a lot of hard work ahead, but my passion and love not only for Woodbridge but the county makes this decision so much easier.

I have grown up in Prince William and have seen the great strides the county has taken in development and growth. But while the western portion of Prince William County has seen impressive improvements, Woodbridge has been left behind. Our working families deserve better than empty shopping centers and neglected facilities.

We all want Woodbridge to be the pride of Prince William County and with a new face, new thought, and new energy, I will be the leadership we need to put Woodbridge first.

I look forward to working with you and discussing what we can do together to build a brighter future for Woodbridge and all of Prince William County. I want to hear from you. Too often we’re faced with politicians who are, as John Wayne would say, “short on ears but long on mouth.” This race will be about our shared vision for Woodbridge and Prince William. While my official kick off will not be for a while, I will be spending this time sitting down with as many folks in this district as possible, not to earn your votes but to earn your trust.

For now, know that I will be working tirelessly to help elect our Republican ticket this November.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me by email. Thank you for your time and I look forward to building a brighter future together.

With Respect and Thanks,

Terrence J. Boulden