One thought on “Pray for Boston

  1. Beautiful thought and reminder………… ((PS. Jim – I would like to talk to you about Potomac Shores….i would like to live there, but there is no train service til 2017. So, thousands of cars could be added to the existing mess. I know you live in that area……..i chk. with BOCS about a temporary stop. Maureen and John Jenkins are both on VRE Board and they say its too expensive. I mean, how much does a temporary stop cost? platform, etc………….Potomac Shores marketing willl be slowed with no outlet…..and Rte 1 is a huge mess. I want to commute to L’enfant Plaza………….but driving to Quantico or Rippon along Rte 1to get a train is out of the question and total deal-breaker for me……..right now i slug from Horner………6 houses go on display in June. Any thoughts?) Ken

Comments are closed.