Ruth Anderson the right woman for the job in Occoquan

Anderson_Headshot (2)

 

Air Force Veteran (20 years), Community Activist, Dedicated Wife and Mother; Republicans rejoiced when Ruth Anderson decided to jump into the race for Occoquan Supervisor. Ruth faces Don Scoggins for the Republican nomination on April 25th.

Ruth has been someone I have known since I began my sentence in the political arena many years ago, and she is one of the most dedicated of all the people that I know. She will make an awesome Supervisor not only in representing her district but Prince William County as a whole.

The quote on her website represents not only the Republican Party, but what the folks of Prince William County need,” As County Supervisor, my priority will be to protect taxpayers. I believe the people make better choices with their hard-earned money than the government does.”

I encourage my friends and all Republicans to vote for Ruth on April 25th

 

This post reflects only the view of the blogger