Hey, Hey , Hey Goodbye……. TB

10394536_1552158918349826_4907381242898214587_n

 

Well, after a nice ride my time as the Editor of Virginia Virtucon is over. I have had a great time at the helm and I hope I helped to promote the party, and tried to be fair in everything that came out.

I think everyone knows that over time you are interested in a change of pace and a change of activity, and that is where I am right now. I will move on to other things that will help to promote our party and to help our limited government candidates. I also will continue to work with other like-minded activists to help to grow our party.

Thank you all for the support, and please continue to show VV some love, now I will go back to focusing on the PWC Young Republican Club and other ventures.

Terrence


2 thoughts on “Hey, Hey , Hey Goodbye……. TB

Comments are closed.