Tyler Voigt going on to North Carolina

76e155247b0a810a07a8c0cc23f4bc8a

 

With all the negative and divisive crap going on at the other blogs. its nice to report on some of the good that is going on.  My good friend Tyler Voigt has made a name for himself as the Virginia Field director for AFP, and his great work has paid off with a promotion.Here is his announcement from his facebook :

“I’m excited to finally be able to share that I have accepted a new position with AFP as Deputy State Director of North Carolina and will be moving there at the end of the month. While I’m pumped for the opportunity to join Donald Bryson and the rest of team NC in the Tar Heel State, I am sad to be leaving my fellow freedom fighters in the great Commonwealth. You will all be missed!

Also sorry to leave the state a little uglier, by taking the best looking Virginian (Tiffany) with me.”

I am very excited for him and this opportunity, yet sad we are loosing another sane conservative activist here in Virginia, God Speed to my brother from another mother – tb